2017 Bernadine Healy Leadership in Women's CV Disease

Roxana Mehran, MD, FACC
Mount Sinai Medical Center, New York, NY

2017 Distinguished Associate

Kimberly K. Birtcher, PharmD, AACC
University of Houston, Houston, TX

2017 Distinguished Fellow

George P. Rodgers, MD, FACC
Seton Heart Institute, Austin, TX

2017 Distinguished Mentor

Cindy L. Grines, MD, FACC
DMC Heart Hospital, Detroit, MI

2017 Distinguished Scientist (Basic Domain)

Mark E. Josephson, MD, FACC
Harvard-Thorndike Electrophysiology Institute
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Boston, MA

2017 Distinguished Scientist (Clinical Domain)

William Tober Abraham, MD, FACC
Ohio State University Heart Center, Columbus, OH

2017 Distinguished Scientist (Translational Domain)

Marc Alan Pfeffer, MD, PhD, FACC
Brigham & Women's Hospital, Boston, MA

2017 Distinguished Service

Robert Louis Jesse, MD, PhD, FACC
VA Commonwealth University Health System, Richmond, VA

2017 Distinguished Teacher

George Dangas, MD, PhD, FACC
Mount Sinai Medical Center, New York, NY

2017 Gifted Educator

Ragavendra R. Baliga, MBBS, FACC
Ohio State University Hospital, Columbus, OH

2017 International Service

Ernest C. Madu, MBBS, FACC
Heart Institute of the Caribbean, Kingston, Jamaica

2017 Lifetime Achievement

Valentin Fuster, MD, PhD, MACC
Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York, NY

2017 Presidential Citation

Robert Guyton, MD, FACC
The Emory Clinic, Atlanta, GA

2017 Masters of the ACC (MACC)

Richard A. Chazal, MD, FACC
Lee Health, Ft. Myers, FL

Joseph P. Drozda, MD, FACC
Mercy Health, Chesterfield, MO

Barry J. Maron, MD, FACC
Tufts Medical Center, Boston, MA

Sidney C. Smith, Jr. MD, FACC
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

2017 Douglas P. Zipes Distinguished Young Scientist

Steven M. Bradley, MD, FACC
Minneapolis Heart Institute, Minneapolis, MN