Cardiology Magazine Image

The Cardiovascular Team Section Leadership Council wishes to recognize the following members for serving as content experts for the planning of ACC.20 in Chicago, March 28-30, 2020.

Check back for more information regarding special events and relevant education for CV Team Attendees at ACC.20.

Heather Ross, DNP, PhD
ACC.20/WCC Pathway: Spotlight on Special Topics
Role: Abstract Captain
Email: heathermrossdnp@gmail.com

Carla Weidner, DNP, FNP-BC, CLS, AACC
ACC.20/WCC Pathway: Spotlight on Special Topics
Role: Abstract Captain
Email: carla.weidner@sluhn.org

Patricia Keegan DNP, NP-C, AACC
ACC.20/WCC Pathway: Interventional Cardiology
Role: CV Team Expert
Email: patricia.keegan@emoryhealthcare.org

Denise Busman, RN, MS, CNS
ACC.20/WCC Pathway: Acute and Stable Ischemic Heart Disease
Role: CVT Content Expert
Email: denise.busman@spectrumhealth.org

Kristen Campbell, PharmD, AACC
ACC.20/WCC Pathway: Arrhythmias and Clinical EP
Role: CVT Content Expert
Email: k.campbell@duke.edu

Theresa Saia, RN
ACC.20/WCC Pathway: Congenital Heart Disease
Role: CVT Content Expert
Email: terry.saia@cardio.chboston.org

James Williams, PharmD
ACC.20/WCC Pathway: Heart Failure and Cardiomyopathies
Role: CVT Content Expert
Email: williaj16@ccf.org

Deborah Williams, NP
ACC.20/WCC Pathway: Non Invasive Imaging (Echocardiography, Nuclear, PET, MR & CT)
Role: CVT Content Expert
Email: deborah.williams@emoryhealthcare.org

Lynne Braun, PhD, CNP
ACC.20/WCC Pathway: Prevention
Role: CVT Content Expert
Email: lynne_t_braun@rush.edu

Megan Clarke PharmD
ACC.20/WCC Pathway: Pulmonary Hypertension
Role: CVT Content Expert
Email: meganmbarnes@me.com

Janet Wyman, DNP, RNCS, AACC
ACC.20/WCC Pathway: Valvular Heart Disease
Role: CVT Content Expert
Email: jwyman1@hfhs.org

Jennifer Ballard-Hernandez, DNP, AACC
ACC.20/WCC Pathway: Vascular Medicine
Role: CVT Content Expert
Email: jhernandeznp@yahoo.com

Barbara Wiggins, PharmD, FACC
ACC.20/WCC Pathway: Z - Special Course Directors (selected by Program Committee Chairs)
Role: Pharmacology Course Co-chair
Email: wiggib@musc.edu

Margaret Capriglione, NP
ACC.20/WCC Pathway: Z - Special Course Directors (selected by Program Committee Chairs)
Role: Pharmacology Course CV Team Expert
Email: mle0782@bjc.org