Dhanunjaya R. Lakkireddy, MBBS, FACC
Chair – 2019 – 2022

Cardiology Magazine Image

Institution: Kansas City Heart Rhythm Institute
Email: dlakkireddy@gmail.com
Twitter: @DJ_Lakkireddy

Jim W. Cheung, MD, FACC
Member – 2019-2022

Cardiology Magazine Image

Institution: Cornell University
Email: jac9029@med.cornell.edu

Jonathan Chrispin, MD, FACC
Member

Cardiology Magazine Image

Institution: Johns Hopkins
Twitter: @JonChrispinMD

Mitchell Cohen, MD, FACC
Member

Cardiology Magazine Image

Institution: Inova Childrens Hospital
Twitter: @mitchcohenmd

Luigi Di Biase, MD, PhD, FACC
Member

Institution: Montefiore/Weiler Hospital

Michael Fradley, MD
Member – 2019-2022

Cardiology Magazine Image

Institution: University of South Florida
Email: mfradley@health.usf.edu
Twitter: @dr_mike_fradley
Clinical/Research Interests: Cardio-Oncology; Arrhythmias in cancer patients; Implantable cardiac devices, particularly in cancer patients

Rakesh Gopinathannair, MBBS, FACC
Member – 2019-2022

Cardiology Magazine Image

Institution: Kansas City Heart Rhythm Institute
Email: drrakeshg@yahoo.com

Courtney C. Jeffery, BSN, FNP, MSN, NP
Member – 2019-2022

Institution: Kansas City Heart Rhythm Institute
Email: courtney.jeffery@hcahealthcare.com

Kousik Krishnan, MD, FACC
Member – 2018-2021

Cardiology Magazine Image

Institution: Rush University Medical Center Program
Email: kousik_krishnan@rush.edu
Twitter: @krishmd
Clinical/Research Interests: Atrial Fibrillation Ablation. Left Atrial Appendage Occlusion. Sports Cardiology. Cardiac EP care in the developing world

Rachel J. Lampert, MD, FACC
Member – 2018-2021

Cardiology Magazine Image

Institution: Yale School of Medicine
Email: rachel.lampert@yale.edu

Pamela Mason, MD, FACC
Member

Institution: University of Virginia

Faisal Merchant, MD, FACC
Member

Cardiology Magazine Image

Institution: Emory University
Twitter: @FaisalMMerchant

Candace S. Morton, NP
Member – 2018-2021

Cardiology Magazine Image

Institution: Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Email: cmorton@chw.org

Parin Patel, MD, FACC
Member

Institution: St. Vincent Medical Group

Bharath Rajagopalan, MD
Member - 2019 - 2022

Cardiology Magazine Image

Institution: Tufts Medical Center
Twitter: @HVinterval
Clinical/Research Interests: Atrial fibrillation, Increasing awareness of sudden cardiac death in community, Arrhythmias in hypertrophic cardiomyopathy

Juan C. Sotomonte, MD, FACC
Member – 2019-2022

Cardiology Magazine Image

Institution: Cardiovascular Center of Puerto Rico
Email: jsotomonte@gmail.com
Twitter: @jcsoto111
Clinical/Research Interests: CRT optimization, Implant techniques, AF Ablation, Service line management

James Edward Tisdale, PHARMD, FACC
Member - 2020-2023

Cardiology Magazine Image

Institution: College of Pharmacy, Purdue University
School of Medicine, Indiana University
Email: jtisdale@purdue.edu

Pugazhendhi Vijayaraman, MD, FACC
Member – 2018-2021

Cardiology Magazine Image

Institution: Geisinger Wyoming Valley Heart Hospital
Email: pvijayaraman@gmail.com