Alabama Chapter
Andrew P. Miller, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (amiller@cvapc.com)
Dee S. Mooty, Chapter Executive
P.O. Box 1900
19 South Jackson St
Montgomery, AL 36102-1900
Tel: (334) 954-2574 | Fax: (334) 834-8538 | E-mail: dmooty@alacc.org | Website: www.alacc.org

Alaska Chapter
Adam Mason, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (amason123@hotmail.com)
Miriam Surdin, Chapter Executive
Heart House
2400 N Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20037
Tel: (202) 375-6373 | Fax: (202) 375-6848 | E-mail: msurdin@acc.org

Arizona Chapter
Craig A. Hoover, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (hoovercardiology@comcast.net)
Lianna S. Collinge, CAE, Chapter Executive
PMB 308
3849 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85716
Tel: (877) 460-5880
Fax: (253) 265-3043 | E-mail: Lianna@AMInc.org | Website: www.acc-az.org

Arkansas Chapter
William M. Allen, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (mallen88@swbell.net)
Kay Waldo, Chapter Executive
#10 Corporate Hill Dr.
P.O. Box 55088
Little Rock, AR 72215-5088
Tel: (501) 224-8967 | Fax: (501) 224-6489 | E-mail: kwaldo@arkmed.org | Website: www.arkacc.org

California (Northern) Chapter
Garwood Gee, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (garwood.gee@kp.org)
Lianna S. Collinge, CAE, Chapter Executive
1731 Howe Avenue, #247
Sacramento, CA 95825
Tel: (877) 460-5880 | Fax: (253) 265-3043 | E-mail: lianna@caacc.org | Website: www.caacc.org

California (Southern) Chapter
Norman E. Lepor, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (norman.lepor@gmail.com)
Lianna S. Collinge, CAE, Chapter Executive
1731 Howe Avenue, #247
Sacramento, CA 95825
Tel: (877) 460-5880 | Fax: (253) 265-3043 | E-mail: lianna@caacc.org | Website: www.caacc.org

Colorado Chapter
David A. Rosenbaum, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (drdave96@comcast.net)
Lianna S. Collinge, CAE, Chapter Executive
1685 S. Colorado Blvd.
Unit S #262
Denver, CO 80222
Tel: 1-877-460-5880 | Fax: 253-265-3043 | E-mail: Lianna@AMInc.org | Website: www.coloradoacc.org

Connecticut Chapter
Edward R. Tuohy, IV, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (tuohye@hotmail.com)
Simon Flynn, Chapter Executive
Rebecca Hawkins, Asst. Chapter Executive
Flynn Management Associates
P. O. Box 1058
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Tel: 860-659-8769 | Fax: 860-659-8772 | E-mail: ctchapter@ccacc.org | Website: www.ccacc.org

Delaware Chapter
George D. Moutsatsos, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (gdmoutsatsos@hotmail.com)
Miriam Surdin, Chapter Executive
Heart House
2400 N Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20037
Tel: (202) 375-6373 | Fax: (202) 375-6848 | E-mail: msurdin@acc.org | Website: www.delawareacc.org

District of Columbia Chapter
Charles I. Berul, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (cberul@childrensnational.org)
Miriam Surdin, Chapter Executive
Heart House
2400 N Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20037
Tel: (202) 375-6373 | Fax: (202) 375-6848 | E-mail: msurdin@acc.org

Florida Chapter
A. Allen Seals, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (aseals@bakergilmour.com)
Jennifer Ray Beckman, CAE, MBA, Chapter Executive
Executive Director
3208 East Colonial Dr
Suite 264
Orlando, FL 32803
Tel: (877) 793-8171 | Fax: (888) 637-2405 | E-mail: jlrbeckman@verizon.net | Website: www.accfl.org

Georgia Chapter
Donald A. Page, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (donald.page@wellstar.org)
Hank Holderfield, Chapter Executive
4850 Golden Parkway
Suite B-418
Decatur, GA 30033
Tel: (404) 778-7667 | Fax: (404) 778-7668 | E-mail: hholderfield@pami.org | Website: www.accga.org

Great Plains Chapter
Susan I. Farkas, MD, FACC, North Dakota Chapter President and Governor (susan.farkas@sanfordhealth.org)
David A. Nagelhout, MD, FACC, South Dakota Chapter President and Governor (dnagelhout@ncheart.com)
Miriam Surdin, Chapter Executive
2400 N St. NW
Washington, DC 20037
Tel: (202) 375-6373 | Fax: (202) 375-7000 | E-mail: msurdin@acc.org

Hawaii Chapter
John J. Cogan, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (cogan@lava.net)
Miriam Surdin, Chapter Executive
Heart House
2400 N Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20037
Tel: (202) 375-6373 | Fax: (202) 375-6848 | E-mail: msurdin@acc.org | Website: www.hawaiiacc.org

Idaho Chapter
Stefanie J. Fry, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (sfry@slhs.org)
Miriam Surdin, Chapter Executive
Heart House
2400 N Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20037
Tel: (202) 375-6373 | Fax: (202) 375-6848 | E-mail: msurdin@acc.org | Website: www.idahoacc.org

Illinois Chapter
Jay H. Alexander, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (drjay100@aol.com)
Nancy Mueller, Chapter Executive
11 Salt Creek Lane
Suite 200
Hinsdale, IL 60521
Tel: (847) 391-9777 | Fax: (630) 972-6257 | E-mail: nmueller@cardiacmgmt.com | Website: www.ilacc.org

Indiana Chapter
Edward T. A. Fry, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (fry5@comcast.net)
Gwen Goldfarb, Executive Director
440 Laurel Chase Ct., N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30327
Tel: (404) 303-9950 | Fax: (404) 795-9105 | E-mail: indiana.acc@gmail.com | Website: www.inacc.org/

Iowa Chapter
Kelly Ann Light-McGroary, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (kellyann-light-mcgroary@uiowa.edu)
Nancy Grubb, Chapter Executive
5235 540th Street, S.E.,
Lone Tree, IA 52755
Tel: (319) 461-0621 | Fax: (319) 335-8478 | E-mail: nancy-grubb@uiowa.edu | Website: www.iaacc.org

Kansas Chapter
Dhanunjaya R. Lakkireddy, MBBS, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (dlakkireddy@mac.md)
Maria Velasco Salling, Chapter Executive
11701 West 36th Street
Little Rock, AR 72211
Tel: (877) 954-7008 | Fax: (877) 288-8933 | E-mail: mvelasco@cgiresults.com | Website: www.ksacc.org

Kentucky Chapter
Jesse E. Adams, III, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (jadams03@bluegrass.net)
Jennifer Rzepka, Chapter Executive
Sandy Kaye, Asst. Chapter Executive
6737 W. Washington St.
Suite 1300
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Tel: (414) 755-6297 | Fax: (414) 276-7704 | E-mail: sandy@kentuckyacc.org | Website: www.kentuckyacc.org

Louisiana Chapter
Frank W. Smart, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (fsmart@lsuhsc.edu)
Janna Pecquet, Chapter Executive
2420 Athania Parkway
Suite 101
Metairie, LA 70001
Tel: (504) 841-0145 | Fax: (504) 841-0572 | E-mail: janna@laacc.org | Website: www.laacc.org

Maine Chapter
Amina Qazi, DO, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (aqazi@northeastcardiology.com)
Lorraine O’Grady, Chapter Executive
900 Cummings Center, Suite 221U
Beverly, MA 01915
Tel: (978) 927-8330 | Fax: (978) 524-8890 | E-mail: logrady@prri.com

Maryland Chapter
Anuj Gupta, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (agupta@medicine.umaryland.edu)
Jennifer Ray Beckman, CAE, MBA, Executive Director
1783 Forest Drive
Suite 238
Annapolis, MD 21401
Tel: (877) 793-8171 | Fax: (888) 637-2405 | E-mail: jlrbeckman@verizon.net | Website: www.marylandacc.org

Massachusetts Chapter
Kenneth Rosenfield, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (krosenfield@fastmail.us)
Lorraine O'Grady, Chapter Executive
500 Cummings Center
Suite 4550
Beverly, MA 01915
Tel: (978) 927-8330 | Fax: (978) 524-8890 | E-mail: logrady@prri.com | Website: www.mcacc.org

Michigan Chapter
Herbert D. Aronow, MD, MPH, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (haronow@michiganheart.com)
Alice Betz, Chapter Executive
11793 VFW Road
Eaton Rapids, MI 48827-9708
Tel: (517) 663-6622 | Fax: (517) 663-6655 | E-mail: alice@accmi.org | Website: www.accmi.org

Minnesota Chapter
Sunil V. Mankad, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (mankad.sunil@mayo.edu)
Bill Monn, Chapter Executive
1000 Westgate Drive
#252
St. Paul, MN 55101-1695
Tel: (651) 290-6261 | Fax: (651) 290-2266 | E-mail: billm@ewald.com | Website: www.accmn.org

Mississippi Chapter
William B. Calhoun, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (wcalhoun@nmhs.net)
Jenny White, Chapter Executive
408 West Parkway Place
Ridgeland, MS 39158
Tel: (601) 853-6733 ext. 332 | E-mail: info@msacc.org or jwhite@msmaonline.com | Website: www.msacc.org

Missouri Chapter
Geetha Raghuveer, MBBS, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (graghuveer@cmh.edu)
Beth Quick-Andrews, Chapter Executive
1693 S. Hanley Road
St. Louis, MO  63144
Tel: (314) 416-2275 | Fax: (314) 845-1891 | E-mail: moacc@qabs.com | Website: www.moacc.org

Montana Chapter
Thomas M. Amidon, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (tamidon@krmc.org)
Miriam Surdin, Chapter Executive
Heart House
2400 N Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20037
Tel: (202) 375-6373 | Fax: (202) 375-6848 | E-mail: msurdin@acc.org | Website: www.cardiologyinmontana.org

Nebraska Chapter
Michael D. White, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (md.white@creighton.edu)
Sarah Dunbar, Chapter Executive
Nebraska Medical Association
233 South 13th Street, Suite 1200
Lincoln, NE 68508
Tel: (402) 474-4472 | Fax: (402) 474-2198 | E-mail: sarahd@nebmed.org | Website: www.necacc.org

Nevada Chapter
Pamela A. Ivey, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (scampur@earthlink.net)
Miriam Surdin, Chapter Executive
Heart House
2400 N Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20037
Tel: (202) 375-6373 | Fax: (202) 375-6848 | E-mail: msurdin@acc.org | Website: www.accnevada.org

New Hampshire Chapter
Louis I. Fink, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (allikait@comcast.net)
Lorraine O’Grady, Chapter Executive
900 Cummings Center, Suite 221U
Beverly, MA 01915
Tel: (978) 927-8330 | Fax: (978) 524-8890 | E-mail: logrady@prri.com

New Jersey Chapter
Joel S. Landzberg, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (landnj@optonline.net)
Linda Bartolo, Chapter Executive
26 Eastmans Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Tel: (973) 597-0938 x105 | Fax: (973) 597-0241 | E-mail: members@newjerseyacc.org | Website: www.newjerseyacc.org

New Mexico Chapter
Anthony B. Sandoval, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (sandoval@rt66.com)
Miriam Surdin, Chapter Executive
Heart House
2400 N Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20037
Tel: (202) 375-6373 | Fax: (202) 375-6848 | E-mail: msurdin@acc.org | Website: www.newmexicoacc.org

New York (Upstate) Chapter
Timothy Malins, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (tmalins@me.com)
Nancy C. Weiner, MPH, Chapter Executive
31 West 34th Street, Suite 7054
New York, NY 10001
Tel: (212) 686-0228 | Fax: (212) 684-4741 | E-mail: nweiner@nycms.org | Website: www.ny-acc.org

New York (Metro) Chapter
William E. Lawson, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (William.lawson@stonybrook.edu)
Nancy C. Weiner, MPH, Chapter Executive
31 West 34th Street, Suite 7054
New York, NY 10001
Tel: (212) 686-0228 | Fax: (212) 684-4741 | E-mail: nweiner@nycms.org | Website: www.ny-acc.org

North Carolina Chapter
B. Hadley Wilson, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (Hadley.wilson@carolinashealthcare.org)
Beth Denny, Chapter Executive
1500 Sunday Drive
Suite 102
Raleigh, NC 27607
Tel: (919) 861-5581 | Fax: (919) 787-4916 | E-mail: bdenny@nccacc.org | Website: www.nccacc.org

Ohio Chapter
Laxmi S. Mehta, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (Laxmi.metha@osumc.edu)
Gwen Goldfarb, Executive Director
440 Laurel Chase Ct., N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30327
Tel: (404) 303-9950 | Fax: (404) 795-9105 | E-mail: ohioacc@gmail.com | Website: www.ohioacc.org

Oklahoma Chapter
Edward T. Martin, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (martin@oklahomaheart.com)
Kay Bickham, Chapter Executive
215 East Sixth Street
Edmond, OK 73034-4602
Tel: (405) 341-3169 | Fax: (405) 341-5945 | E-mail: kaybickham@cox.net | Website: www.okacc.org

Oregon Chapter
Sanjiv Kaul, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (kauls@ohsu.edu)
Alan Morasch, Executive Director
3606 S.E. 151st Ct.
Suite 540
Vancouver, WA 98683
Tel: (503) 345-9294 | Fax: (306) 256-5597 | E-mail: alan@cardiologyinoregon.org | Website: www.cardiologyinoregon.org

Pennsylvania (Eastern) Chapter
Victor A. Ferrari, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (ferrariv@mail.med.upenn.edu)
Maria Elias, Chapter Executive
777 East Park Drive
P.O. Box 8820
Harrisburg, PA 17105
Tel: (717) 909-2698 | Fax: (717) 558-7841 | E-mail: melias@pamedsoc.org | Website: www.pcacc.org

Pennsylvania (Western) Chapter
Srinivas Murali, MBBS, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (smurali@wpahs.org)
Maria Elias, Chapter Executive
777 East Park Drive
P.O. Box 8820
Harrisburg, PA 17105
Tel: (717) 909-2698 | Fax: (717) 558-7841 | E-mail: melias@pamedsoc.org | Website: www.pcacc.org

Puerto Rico Chapter
Orlando Rodriguez-Vila, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (orodriguezvila@yahoo.com)
Eurencia Georgina Olmo, Chapter Executive
Cond. Medical Center Plaza
Tel LC-10, Barrio Monacillos
P.O. Box 70344-PMB#24
San Juan, PR 00936-8344
Tel. (787) 706-7495 | Fax (787) 273-6508 | E-mail: accprchapter@gmail.com | Website: www.accpr.org

Rhode Island Chapter
Brian G. Abbott, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (babbott@lifespan.org)
Carolyn Kinney, Chapter Executive
65 East Washington St #3208
North Attleboro, MA 02760-2352
Tel: (508) 695-3725 | Fax: (270) 913-3592 | E-mail: ckinney@riacc.org | Website: www.riacc.org

South Carolina Chapter
Jerry E. Watson, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (jwatson@sc.rr.com)
Beth Denny, Chapter Executive
1500 Sunday Dr Ste 102
Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: (919) 571-1314 | E-mail: info@sccacc.org | Website: www.sccacc.org

Tennessee Chapter
Douglas J. Pearce, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (djpearcemdacc@gmail.com)
Devin Anna Bradford, Chapter Executive
XMi Association Management
618 Church Street
Suite 220
Nashville, TN 37219
Tel: (615) 254-3687 | Fax: (615) 248-9253 | E-mail: dbradford@xmi-amc.com | Website: www.tnacc.org

Texas Chapter
Matthew Phillips, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (matthew.phillips@austinheart.com)
Shari Noonan, Chapter Executive
401 W. 15th Street
Austin, Texas 78701
Tel: (866) 627-6731 | Fax: (512) 370-1626 | E-mail: Shari.Noonan@texmed.org | Website: www.tcacc.org

Utah Chapter
Daniel J. Humiston, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (dhumiston@utahcardiology.com)
Miriam Surdin, Chapter Executive
Heart House
2400 N Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20037
Tel: (202) 375-6373 | E-mail: msurdin@acc.org | Website: www.utahacc.org

Vermont Chapter
Prospero B. Gogo, Jr., MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (prospero.gogo@vtmednet.org)
Lorraine O’Grady, Chapter Executive
900 Cummings Center, Suite 221U
Beverly, MA 01915
Tel: (978) 927-8330 | Fax: (978) 524-8890 | E-mail: logrady@prri.com

Virginia Chapter
Sarah Joyner, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (joyner.sarah1@gmail.com)
Jennifer Ray Beckman, CAE, MBA, Chapter Executive
3445 Seminole Trail
Suite 253
Charlottesville, VA 22911
Tel: (877) 793-8171 | Fax: (888) 637-2405 | E-mail: jlrbeckman@verizon.net | Website: www.vcacc.org

Washington Chapter
Timothy A. Dewhurst, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (tdewhurst@comcast.net)
Lianna S. Collinge, CAE, Chapter Executive
P.O. Box 6906
Tacoma, WA 98417
Tel: (253) 265-3042 | Fax: (253) 265-3043 | E-mail: aminc1@comcast.net

West Virginia Chapter
George J. Linsenmeyer, III, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (glinsenmeyer@uhswv.com)
Gwen Goldfarb, Chapter Executive
440 Laurel Chase Ct NW
Atlanta, GA 30327
Tel: (404) 303-9950 | Fax: (404) 795-9105 | E-mail: wvchapteracc@gmail.com | Website: www.accwv.org

Wisconsin Chapter
Anthony C. DeFranco, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (president@wcacc.org)
Nancy Mueller, Chapter Executive
6737 W Washington St, Suite 1300
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Tel: (414) 755-6295 | Fax: (414) 276-7704 | E-mail: sandy@wcacc.org | Website: www.wcacc.org

Wyoming Chapter
John W. Pickrell, MD, FACC, Chapter President and Governor (j.pickrell@bresnan.net)
Miriam Surdin, Chapter Executive
Heart House
2400 N Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20037
Tel: (202) 375-6373 | Fax: (202) 375-6848 | E-mail: msurdin@acc.org