Poonam Velagapudi, MD, Chair
Brown University
poonam.velagapudi@lifespan.org

Akhil Narang, MD, Immediate Past Chair
University of Chicago
akhilnarang@gmail.com

Hussein Abu Daya, MD
University of Alabama at Birmingham
husseinabudaya@gmail.com

Elizabeth Hardin, MD
University of Texas Southwestern
ELIZABETH.HARDIN@phhs.org

Bryan LeBude, MD
Washington Hospital Center
bryanlebude@gmail.com

David McNeely, MD
Vanderbilt University
david.mcneely@vanderbilt.edu

Jorge Padilla Ibarra, MD
Instituto Nacional De Cardiologia Ignacio Chavez
padilla_jorge86@hotmail.com

Hena Patel, MD
Rush University
Hena_N_Patel@rush.edu

David Snipelisky, MD
Mayo Clinic
snipelisky.david@mayo.edu

Ada Stefanescu, MD
Massachusetts General Hospital
ada.stefanescu@mgh.harvard.edu