Gaby Weissman, MD, FACC
Chair, PD & GME Council

Leadership Photo

Institution: Georgetown University/Medstar Health
Email: Gaby.Weissman@medstar.net
Twitter: @gabyweissman

Lisa Rose-Jones, MD, FACC
Chair Elect, PD & GME Council

Leadership Photo

Institution: The University of North Carolina
Email: lisa_rose-jones@med.unc.edu
Twitter: @LisaRoseJones1
Clinical/Research Interests: Medical Education, Advanced Heart Failure, Pulmonary Hypertension

Mustafa Ahmed, MD, FACC
Member, PD & GME Council

Leadership Photo

Institution: University of Florida

Naomi Botkin, MD, FACC
Member, PD & GME Council

Leadership Photo

Institution: UMass Medical School / UMass Memorial Health
Email: naomi.botkin@umassmemorial.org
Twitter: @NaomiBotkinMD
Clinical/Research Interests: Echocardiography, valvular heart disease

Benjamin Freed, MD, FACC
Member, PD & GME Council

Leadership Photo

Institution: Northwestern University
Email: bfreed@nm.org
Twitter: @docbfreed
Clinical/Research Interests: HFpEF, Right Ventricular Disease, Pulmonary Hypertension, Scleroderma Cardiomyopathy

Parul Gandhi, MD, FACC
Member, PD & GME Council

Leadership Photo

Institution: Yale University School of Medicine/West Haven VA Medical Center
Email: Parul.gandhi@yale.edu
Clinical/Research Interests: Non-invasive cardiology, heart failure, cardiac biomarkers

Rosco Steven Gore, Jr., MD, FACC
Member, PD & GME Council

Institution: Brooke Army Medical Center

Friederike Keating, MD, FACC
Member, PD & GME Council

Leadership Photo

Institution: University of Vermont

Venu Menon, MD, FACC
Member, PD & GME Council

Leadership Photo

Institution: Cleveland Clinic
Email: menonv@ccf.org
Twitter: @venumenon10
Clinical/Research Interests: Cardiac Critical Care, Valvular Heart Disease, Echocardiography, Clinical Trials, Education

Pravin Patil, MD, FACC
Member, PD & GME Council

Leadership Photo

Institution: Temple University

Inbar Raber, MD
Member, PD & GME Council

Leadership Photo

Institution: Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Email: inbar.raber@gmail.com
Twitter: @InbarRaber
Clinical/Research Interests: Medical Education, Women in Cardiology, Echocardiography, Preventive Cardiology/Hypertension

Barry Rosenzweig, MD, FACC
Member, PD & GME Council

Leadership Photo

Institution: NYU Grossman School of Medicine
Email: barry.rosenzweig@nyulangone.org
Clinical/Research Interests: Echocardiography, GME Administration

Jonathan Salik, MD
Member, PD & GME Council

Leadership Photo

Institution: Massachusetts General Hospital
Twitter: @jonathan_salik
Clinical/Research Interests: medical education, general cardiology, critical care cardiology

Harsimran Singh, MD, FACC
Member, PD & GME Council

Leadership Photo

Institution: New York Presbyterian Hospital-Weill Cornell

Victor Soukoulis, MD, FACC
Member, PD & GME Council

Leadership Photo

Institution: University of Virginia
Twitter: @VictorSoukoulis
Clinical/Research Interests: Echocardiography, general cardiology, medical education research, valvular heart disease