Early Career Social Media Team

Mirza Umair Khalid, MD, Chair, Early Career Social Media Team, @Umair2017

Sanah Christopher, MD, FACC, Co-Chair, Early Career Social Media Team, @sanChris999

Kevin Shah, MD, FACC, Co-Chair, Early Career Social Media Team, @KevinShahMD

Ronnie Ramadan, MD, FACC, Co-Chair, Early Career Social Media Team, @RonnieRamadan

Poonam Velagapudi, MD, MS, FACC, Advisor and Chair of the Early Career Section Leadership Council, @Pooh_Velagapudi

Focus: Interventional Cardiology
Akhil Gulati @AkhilGulati Beaumont Michigan Heart Group (MI)
Salaheldin Abusin @abusinsalah Rush University (IL)
Sam Chitsaz @SamChitsaz Edwards Lifesciences (CA)
Prem Subramaniyam @Prem_Subra Baptist Health Medical Group Cardiology (KY)
Saurav Chatterjee @SauravChMD Northwell Health (NY)
Hady Lichaa @HadyLichaaMD Ascension Medical Group (TN)
Matthew Chung @MatthewChungMD Virginia Cardiovascular Specialists (VA)
Amit Keswani @AmitKeswanimd Vanderbilt University Medical Center (TN)
Arslan Shaukat @ashaukat09 Phelps Health Medical Group (MO)
Rony Lahoud @ronylahoud2 The University of Vermont Medical Center (VT)
Jay Mohan drjaymohan McLaren Cardiovascular Institute (MI)

Focus: Imaging
Jordan Strom @DocStrom Harvard Medical School (MA)
Stephen McCullough @DrAMcCullough Weill Cornell Medicine (NY)
Alan Goldberg @alangoldbergmd Rush University Medical Center (IL)
Ofek Hai @ofekhai Nassau University Medical Center (NY)
Gary Huang @GarySHuang UW Medicine (WA)
Ali Hama Amin @alihamaamin Carilion Clinic, Virginia Tech-Carilion School of Medicine (VA)
Happy Thakkar @happythakkar UCLA (CA)
Dipti Gupta @DrGuptaD Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center (NY)
Aiman Smer @aimansmer Creighton University Medical Center (NE)
Amitabh C Pandey @AmitabhCPandey Scripps Research/Scripps Clinic (CA)
Kaustubh Dabhadkar @Kdmph Novant Health Heart & Vascular Institute (NC)
Mehnaz Rahman @mehnaz86 LSU Health (LA)
Ozlem Bilen @ozlembilen2 Emory University (GA)

Focus: Electrophysiology, Women's Health, Prevention, Heart Failure and Critical Care Cardiology
Rosy Thachil @MDthachil, Instagram @rosythachilMD NYC Health and Hospitals-Jacobi
Monika Sanghavi @MonSangh Penn Medicine (PA)
May Bakir @maybakir Loyola University Medical Center (IL)
Aniruddha Singh @Anirudd69700790 Med Center Health (KY)
Catherine Benziger @DrBenzigerHeart Essentia Health (MN)
Ran Lee @ranleemd Cleveland Clinic (OH)
Saima Karim @skarim01 Case Western Reserve University (OH)
Evangelos Diamantakos @HISrefrPVC Eisenhower Medical Center (CA)
Sandeep Saha @DrSSahaCardio Oregon Heart Center (OR)
Nick Ruthmann @nickruthmann Cleveland Clinic (OH)