headshot
Debbie Croy
DNP, AACC
headshot
Sandra Perlmutter
ARNP, AACC

About the CV Team Communication Committee

The CV Team Section Communication Committee is the voice of the Section – developing content for the monthly eNewsletter and posting updates to the Section social media page on LinkedIn and Section Listserv. The group is comprised of a chair and up to forty (40) member volunteers. The committee chair is selected by the CV Team Section Leadership Council Co-chairs. The chair will serve up to three (3) years and their term will coincide with the CV Team position on the ACC Health Affairs Committee.

Committee membership is open to all CV Team professionals and appointments are made on a rolling basis. There are no term limits for committee members. The committee meets monthly via teleconference.

Members interested in joining this group should contact the group’s chair. Interested in being involved with this committee? Please contact staff at cvt@acc.org.

  Communication Committee Roster
  Communication Committee Roster

Sandy Perlmutter, NP, AACC
Chair
Email: SLPerlmutter@evergreenhealthcare.org

Debbie Croy, DNP, RN, ANP-BC, AACC
Immediate Past Chair
Email: bdcroy@suddenlink.net

Constance Adams, MS, RN, CCNS, CCRN, AACC
Member, Communications Committee
Email: caadams@methodisthospitals.org

Michael Arnold, NP
Member, Communications Committee
Email: MArnoldEP@Gmail.com

Cynthia Cartee, RN
Member, Communications Committee
Email: CCartee@ascension.org

Margo Dextraze-Cordova, CNS
Member, Communications Committee
Email: margo.dextraze-cordova@ucsf.edu

Dan Emborsky, RN
Member, Communications Committee
Email: demborsky@gmail.com

Jennifer Forbush, ANP-BC
Member, Communications Committee
Email: demborsky@gmail.com

Jennifer Fox, NP
Member, Communications Committee
Email: jenfox6928@yahoo.com

Karol Harshaw-Ellis, NP
Member, Communications Committee
Email: kshe@notes.duke.edu

Jolin Honas, NP, AACC
Member, Communications Committee
Email: jolinhonas@hotmail.com

Heather Jaynes, RN
Member, Communications Committee
Email: hwroblew@iu.edu

Jon Jennings, RN
Member, Communications Committee
Email: jonathan.jennings@hcahealthcare.com

Sallie Johnson, PharmD
Member, Communications Committee
Email: sjohnson19@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Sandra Kreul, NP
Member, Communications Committee
Email: sandrakreul@gmail.com

Elizabeth Lee, PhD, APRN, ACNS-BC, CNE
Member, Communications Committee
Email: ealee@ualr.edu

Sharon Morgan, NP
Member, Communications Committee
Email: sharonmorgan@hotmail.com

Andrea Price, MS, RCIS, AACC
Member, Communications Committee
Email: aprice8@iuhealth.org

Christina Ruggia-Check, PharmD
Member, Communications Committee
Email: Christina.Ruggia-Check@tuhs.temple.edu

Claudia Tarin, AGACNP-BC
Member, Communications Committee
Email: tarin.claudia@mayo.edu

James Tisdale, PharmD, FACC
Member, Communications Committee
Email: jtisdale@purdue.edu

Beth White, NP, AACC
Member, Communications Committee
Email: bwhitenp@gmail.com