About the CV Team Physician Assistants Committee

Cardiology 
Magazine ImageViet Le, Co-chair
Cardiology 
Magazine ImageDisty Pearson, Co-chair

The committee co-chairs are selected by the CV Team Section Leadership Council Co-chairs. The co-chairs will serve up to three (3) years.

The committee meets every month via teleconference.

Interested in being involved with this committee? Please contact staff at cvt@acc.org.

  Physician Assistant Committee Roster
  Physician Assistant Committee Roster

Disty Pearson, PA-C, AACC
Chair
Email: dorothy.pearson@cardio.chboston.org

Agnes Delaney, PA-C, AACC
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: adelaney@prairieheart.com

Alex Vasquez-Cariaga, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: adelaney@prairieheart.com

Amy Simone, PA-C, AACC
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: amy.simone@piedmont.org

Amynah Jiwani, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: Amynah.Jiwani@piedmont.org

Angela Reu, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: Angela.Reu@allina.com

Asma Hussaini, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: Asma.Hussaini@cshs.org

Ayana Gates, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: ayanagates@gmail.com

Brad Biskup, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: bjbiskup@comcast.net

Brian McKeon, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: McKeonbrian@hotmail.com

Brian Lentz , PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: Brian.Lentz@uphs.upenn.edu

Camile Dyer, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: camidyer@yahoo.com

Christine Kindler, PA-C, AACC
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: kindlerc@einstein.edu

Christopher Bates-Withers, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: cbateswithers@post.harvard.edu

David Bunnell, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: djbunnell@yahoo.com

Eddy Toussaint, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: ekindoo@gmail.com

Elizabeth Hoffman, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: Elizabeth.Hoffman@allina.com

Eryn Smith, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: eryn@med.umich.edu

Ginger Briesbock, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: gkbies@yahoo.com

Heather Johnson, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: Heather.Johnson@prevea.com

Ilaria Gadalla, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: igadalla@gmail.com

Indira Sadhu, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: Indira.sadhu@gmail.com

Janelle Hardisty, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: janelleh29@yahoo.com

Jason Lucas, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: Jason.Lucas@piedmont.org

Jean Anne McCracken, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: jamheartpa!@gmail.com

John Flesher, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: jpeflesher@comcast.net

John Rowley, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: john.rowley@bassett.org

John Tomasi, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: jtomasi0523@gmail.com

Joni Barrow, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: jonibarrow@gmail.com

Joseph Tommasino, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: dr.jtommasino@gmail.com

Kevin Knott, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: kevknott@med.umich.edu

Laura Ross, PA-C, AACC
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: Laura.Ross@parknicollet.com

Linda Summers, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: summers.linda@yahoo.com

Lorick Fox, PA-C, AACC
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: Lorick@Lorick.org

Lyle Larsen, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: lylel@u.washington.edu

Muriel Kneib, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: muriel.kneib@va.gov

Nathaniel Clark, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: nclark@prairieheart.com

Nicole Benjamin, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: ndbenjamin@yahoo.com

Rebecca Riepshoff, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: rriepsho@DOM.wustl.edu

Richard Garibaldi
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: rgaribal@stfranciscare.org

Robin Davidson, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: robdpa@hotmail.com

Scot Jensen, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: Scot.Jensen@imail.org

Scott Luft, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: sluftpa@gmail.com

Sharon Dickinson, PA-C, AACC
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: addicteddiver@gmail.com

Sheralee Petersen, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: Sheralee.Petersen@imail.org

Sherrie Webb, PA-C
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: krwebb@ix.netcom.com

Therin Hill, PA-C, AACC
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: therinpa@sc.rr.com

Viet Le, PA-C, AACC
Member, Physician Assistant Committee
Email: Viet.Le@imail.org