ACC Member Sections Quick Reference Guide - 2018
  ACC Member Sections Quick Reference Guide - 2018
Academic Cardiology Section Leadership Council

Chair
Jacqueline Tamis-Holland, MD, FACC
jtamis@chpnet.org

Staff Liaison
Erika Squeri
esqueri@acc.org
Adult Congenital and Pediatric Cardiology Section Leadership Council

Chair
Timothy Feltes, MD, FACC
Timothy.Feltes@NationwideChildrens.org

Staff Liaison
Olivia Kranz
okranz@acc.org
Cardio-Oncology Section Leadership Council

Chair
Ana Barac, MD, FACC
Ana.Barac@medstar.net

Staff Liaison
Kimberly Kooi
kkooi@acc.org
Cardiovascular Management Section Leadership Council

Chair
Alison Bailey, MD, FACC
dr.alison.bailey@icloud.com

Staff Liaison
Erika Squeri
esqueri@acc.org
Cardiovascular Team Section Leadership Council

Chair
Eileen Handberg, PhD, FACC
eileen.handberg@medicine.ufl.edu

Staff Liaison
Kelli Bohannon
kbohanno@acc.org
Cardiovascular Training Section Leadership Council

Chair
Julie Boyd Damp, MD, FACC
julie.boyd@vanderbilt.edu

Staff Liaison
Christopher Driver
cdriver@acc.org
Early Career Section Leadership Council

Chair
Scott Lilly, MD, PhD, FACC
scott.lilly@osumc.edu

Staff Liaison
Kristin West
kwest@acc.org
Electrophysiology Section Leadership Council

Chair
John Fisher, MD, FACC
jfisher@montefiore.org

Staff Liaison
Catherine Carithers
ccarithers@acc.org
Federal Cardiology Section Leadership Council

Chair
Mladen Vidovich, MD, FACC
miv@uic.edu

Staff Liaison
Abby Cestoni
acestoni@acc.org
Fellows in Training Section Leadership Council

Chair
Ada Stefanescu Schmidt, MD
ada.stefanescu@mgh.harvard.edu

Staff Liaison
Kristin West
kwest@acc.org
Geriatric Cardiology Section Leadership Council

Chair
Karen Alexander, MD, FACC
karen.alexander@duke.edu

Staff Liaison
Kelli Bohannon
kbohanno@acc.org
Heart Failure and Transplant Section Leadership Council

Chair
Gurusher Panjrath, MD, FACC
gpanjrath@mfa.gwu.edu

Staff Liaison
Kimberly Kooi
kkooi@acc.org
Healthcare Innovation Leadership Council

Chair
Regina Druz, MD, FACC
rdruzmd@gmail.com

Staff Liaison
Chris Driver
cdriver@acc.org
Imaging Section Leadership Council

Chair
Todd Villines, MD, FACC
tcvillines@gmail.com

Staff Liaison
Catherine Carithers
ccarithers@acc.org
Interventional Section Leadership Council

Chair
Roxana Mehran, MD, FACC
Roxana.Mehran@mountsinai.org

Staff Liaison
Catherine Carithers
ccarithers@acc.org
Peripheral Vascular Disease Section Leadership Council

Chair
Gregory Piazza, MD, FACC
gpiazza@partners.org

Staff Liaison
Abby Cestoni
acestoni@acc.org
Prevention of Cardiovascular Disease Section Leadership Council

Chair
Salim Virani, MD, FACC
virani@bcm.tmc.edu

Staff Liaison
Kimberly Kooi
kkooi@acc.org
Section Steering Committee

Chair
Lee Goldberg, MD, FACC
lee.goldberg@uphs.upenn.edu

Staff Liaison
Alicia McClarin
amcclarin@acc.org
Senior Cardiovascular Professionals Section Leadership Council

Chair
L. Samuel Wann, MD, MACC
samuelwann@gmail.com

Staff Liaison
Stefan Lefebvre
slefebvre@acc.org
Sports and Exercise Cardiology Section Leadership Council

Chair
Matthew Martinez, MD, FACC
matthew_w.martinez@lvhn.org

Staff Liaison
Chris Driver
cdriver@acc.org
Surgeons’ Section Leadership Council

Chair
Alistair Phillips, MD, FACC
alistair.phillips@me.com

Staff Liaison
Abby Cestoni
acestoni@acc.org
Women in Cardiology Section Leadership Council

Chair
Claire Duvernoy, MD, FACC
duvernoy@med.umich.edu

Staff Liaison
Olivia Kranz
okranz@acc.org