Acknowledgement of FIT Section Contributors

May 18, 2016
Career Development

The FIT Section has grown tremendously in membership, but also in recognition. Our success as a section would not have been possible without the tireless efforts of FITs from around the country and world. We are deeply indebted for the time and dedication of FITs who have contributed to various initiatives from our section. We look forward to getting more of you involved – please do not hesitate to reach out to us for various opportunities.

Email for more information on getting involved in the FIT Section.

Thank you to all of our 2015 – 2016 FIT Section Contributors:

Mitul Kanzaria, MD
Saifullah Siddiqui, MD
Marty Tam, MD
Howard M. Julien, MD, MPH
Rebecca Napier, MD
Ravi S. Hira, MD, FACC
Payal Kohli, MD, FACC
Poonam Velagapudi, MBBS
Olivia Hung, MD
Jeremy Nicolarsen, MD
Mrinal Yadava, MD
Nisha A. Gilotra, MD
Bryan J. LeBude, MD
James William Hansen, DO
Tarek Alsaied, MD
Nick Ierovante, DO
Grant W. Reed, MD
Fernando Iñarra-Talboy, MD
Franklyn Agustin Colón Arias Sr., MD      
Monica Verdoia, MD
Sergio Buccheri, MD
Anita Saraf, MD, PhD
Joseph Ebinger, MD
Hakeem Ayinde, MB ChB, MS
Thomas Riddell, MD
Jonathan Louis Hassel, MD

Travis Taylor, MD
Seth Sheldon, MD
Ronnie Ramadan, MD
Kavitha Kalvakuri, MD
Adam Oesterle, MD
Gurpreet Singh, MD
Devraj Sukul , MD
John J. Lazarus, MD
Ankur Kalra, MD
Aaron P. Kithcart, MD
Jared O'Leary, MD
Travis Dennis Richardson, MD
Jill B. Whelan, MD
Bryan Smith, MD
Mohamed Sabeh, MD
David Snipelisky, MD
Vaibhav Vaidya, MBBS
Megha Prasad, MD
Yogesh N. V. Reddy, MBBS
Nkechinyere Ijioma, MBBS
Andrea J. Rock, MD
Natalie Jayaram, MD
Michael W. Cullen, MD, FACC
Shashank S. Sinha, MD
Akhil Narang, MD